2022 Holiday Schedule
HolidayDate
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday - January 17
President’s Day Monday - February 21
Memorial Day Monday - May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday - June 20
Independence Day Monday - July 4
Labor Day Monday - September 5
Columbus Day Monday - October 10
Veterans Day Friday - November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday - November 24
Christmas Day Monday - December 26
New Year's Day 2023 Observed Monday - January 2